Faculty and Staff

Doug Mecham
Principal

Dougm@emeryschools.org
 

Jacque Wilde
Student Tracker

Wildej@emeryschools.org
 

Yory Allred
Math, Science

Ya@emeryschools.org
 

Jill Anderson
Special Education

Jilla@emeryschools.org
 

Lara Barnett
CTE, PE, Computer Technology

Barnett@emeryschools.org
 

Anjelena Behling
Educational Assistant, Cheer

Angelenab@emeryschools.org
 

Autumn Behling
Special Education Assistant

Autumnb@emeryschools.org
 

Benjamin Carroll
Music, Vocal, Instrumental

Carroll@emeryschools.org
 

Creig Cox
TLC, Health, Tech I & II

Cc@emeryschools.org
 

Katie Duncan
School Food Service

Duncank@emeryschools.org
 

Jennifer Fauver
Educational Assistant, Music

Jenniferf@emeryschools.org
 

Antonella Funk
Special Education Assistant

Antonellaf@emeryschools.org
 

Jarett Gilbert
Language Arts, Utah Studies, PE

Jgilbert@emeryschools.org
 

Megan Gilbert
Language Arts

Megang@emeryschools.org
 

Layne Hales
Math, PE

Hales@emeryschools.org
 

Ky Horrocks
Social Studies

Horrocks@emeryschools.org
 

Julie Housekeeper
Custodian

Julieh@emeryschools.org
 

Kate Howes
Special Education

Kateyh@emeryschools.org
 

Lane Justice
Head Custodian

Lanej@emeryschools.org
 

Scott Lofley
Science

Scottl@emeryschools.org
 

Jennifer Parkins
Speech/Language Pathologist

Parkinsj@emeryschools.org
 

Liza Roberts
Special Education

Liza@emeryschools.org
 

Wayne Roberts
Technology

Wayne@emeryschools.org
 

Kirk Robinson
Health, PE, Math

Kr@emeryschools.org
 

Luci Robinson
Counselor

Lucir@emeryschools.org
 

Julie Sitterud
Secretary

Julies@emeryschools.org
 

Jolene Stevens
School Food Service

Jolenes@emeryschools.org
 

Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker

Jennifert@emeryschools.org
 

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org
 

Jackie Weihing
Visual Arts

Jackiew@emeryschools.org
 

Jodi Willson
Family & Consumer Science

Jw@emeryschools.org