Faculty and Staff

Jarett Gilbert
Principal
Jgilbert@emeryschools.org

Yory Allred
Math, Science
Ya@emeryschools.org

Jill Anderson
Special Education
Jilla@emeryschools.org


Kranesa Anderson
Student Aide
kranesaa@emeryschools.org

 

Lara Barnett
CTE,PE,Computer Technology
Barnett@emeryschools.org

Anjelena Behling
Language Arts, History & Cheer
anjelenab@emeryschools.org

Autumn Behling
Special Education Assistant
Autumnb@emeryschools.org

Benjamin Carroll
Music, Vocal, Instrumental
Carroll@emeryschools.org

Becky Cook
Educational Assistant
Beckyc@emeryschools.org

Creig Cox
TLC, Health, Tech I & II
Cc@emeryschools.org

Katie Duncan
School Food Service
Duncank@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Fauver
Educational Assistant, Music
Jenniferf@emeryschools.org

Antonella Funk
Special Education Assistant
Antonellaf@emeryschools.org

Megan Gilbert
Language Arts
Megang@emeryschools.org

Brindy Grange
Social Studies
BrindyG@emeryschools.org

Layne Hales
Math, PE
Hales@emeryschools.org

Julie Housekeeper
Custodian
Julieh@emeryschools.org

Kate Howes
Language Arts and History
Kateyh@emeryschools.org

Lane Justice
Head Custodian
Lanej@emeryschools.org


Kaitlyn Mecham
Science
kaitlynm@emeryschools.org

 

Jamie Murdoch
Food Services
jamiem@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Parkins
Speech/Language Pathologist
Parkinsj@emeryschools.org

Liza Roberts
Special Education
Liza@emeryschools.org

Wayne Roberts
Technology
Wayne@emeryschools.org

Kirk Robinson
Health, PE, Math, Creative Coding
Kr@emeryschools.org

Luci Robinson
Counselor
Lucir@emeryschools.org

Julie Sitterud
Secretary
Julies@emeryschools.org

Jolene Stevens
School Food Service
Jolenes@emeryschools.org

Sarah Suwyn
Educational Assistant/Tracker
Sarahs@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker
Jennifert@emeryschools.org

Lori Tuttle
Nurse
Lorit@emeryschools.org

Jackie Weihing
Visual Arts
Jackiew@emeryschools.org

Jodi Willson
Family & Consumer Science
Jw@emeryschools.org