Faculty and Staff

Doug Mecham
Principal
Dougm@emeryschools.org
Yory Allred
Math, Science
Ya@emeryschools.org
Jill Anderson
Special Education
Jilla@emeryschools.org
Lara Barnett
CTE, PE, Computer Technology
Barnett@emeryschools.org
Anjelena Behling
Educational Assistant, Cheer
Anjelenab@emeryschools.org
Autumn Behling
Special Education Assistant
Autumnb@emeryschools.org

Benjamin Carroll
Music, Vocal, Instrumental
Carroll@emeryschools.org

Creig Cox
TLC, Health, Tech I & II
Cc@emeryschools.org
Katie Duncan
School Food Service
Duncank@emeryschools.org
Jennifer Fauver
Educational Assistant, Music
Jenniferf@emeryschools.org  
  Antonella Funk
Special Education
Funka@emeryschools.org 
Jarett Gilbert
Language Arts, Utah Studies, PE
Jgilbert@emeryschools.org 
Megan Gilbert
Language Arts
Megang@emeryschools.org 
Layne Hales
Math, PE
Hales@emeryschools.org
TifnieHansen
YIC Coordinator
Tifnieh@emeryschools.org
Ky Horrocks
Social Studies
Horrocks@emeryschools.org
Website 
Julie Housekeeper
Custodian
Julieh@emeryschools.org 
Kate Howes
Special Education
Kateyh@emeryschools.org
Lane Justice
Head Custodian
Lanej@emeryschools.org   
Scott Lofley
Science
Scottl@emeryschools.org
Jennifer Parkins
Speech & Language Pathologist
Parkinsj@emeryschools.org 
Liza Roberts
Special Education
Liza@emeryschools.org  
Wayne Roberts
Technology
Wayne@emeryschools.org
Kirk Robinson
Health, PE, Math
kr@emeryschools.org
Website  
Luci Robinson
Counselor
Lucir@emeryschools.org
Website  
Julie Sitterud
Secretary
Julies@emeryschools.org
Jolene Stevens
School Food Service
Jolenes@emeryschools.org  
Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker
Jennifert@emeryschools.org 
Lori Tuttle
Nurse
Lorit@emeryschools.org 
Jackie Weihing
Visual Arts
Jackiew@emeryschools.org 
Jacque Wilde
Student Tracker
Wildej@emeryschools.org
Jodi Willson
Family & Consumer Science
Jw@emeryschools.org